You can never have enough Buddies!

Luv Me Buddies™ is an innovative, new, sentiment driven property from Lavish Rights.

This adorable brand will consist of 30+ characters, all as cute as each other!

x close
UK and Europe

UK and Eire Licensing Agent

Ignition Licensing
Maggy Harris
Direct: +44 (0)1932 826280
Mobile: +44 (0)7879 812 618
maggy.harris@ignitionlicensing.com

USA and Canada

USA and Canada Licensing Agent

Jewel Branding and Licensing
Julie Newman
404-303-1872
jnewman5@comcast.net

UK and Europe

France Switzerland, Benelux (Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands), Spain, Poland, Czech Republic, Russia, Germany, Italy Licensing Agent

2 Dream
Armelle Madelin
(+33) 1 45 50 20 56
armelle.madelin@2-dream.com

Greece and Cyprus

Greece, Cyprus Licensing Agent

License 2 Brand
Anthe Louizos
(+30) 210 942 7610
info@license2brand.gr

Asia

Mexico, Peru, Columbia and Guatamala

Promociones Globales S.A.
Jorge Mario Paiz Mendoza
Director Licensing and Promotions Worldwide
Agent for Mindspark Interactive Network,MGL,Int.Continental Licensing, udik, and Lavish
(00)-502-23370957
ceo@promocionesglobales.com

Middle East and North Africa

Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen Licensing Agent

Copyright Licensing Agency
Hussein Ftouni
+971 4 3317600
hussein@copyright-licensing.com

Australia

Australia and New Zealand
Licensing Agent

Blue Chip Brands Pty Ltd
Anthony Harvey
anthony@bluechipbrands.com.au
Phone: +61 3 9857 0831

Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Iceland

Sweden, Norway, Finland,
Denmark, Iceland

Alicom
Roland Lindholm
roland@alicom.se
Phone: +46-(0)8-702 24 38